Organisation

 

Organisation :


Responsables de section :

Activités Nom Prénom Téléphone Mail
Athlétisme Nerbesson Nadia 07 86 02 64 68 nadia.nerbesson@yahoo.fr
Basket-Ball Liabot Alain 06 30 46 87 92 alainliabot@orange.fr
Canisport Bureau ASPTT 05 53 05 17 50 grand-perigueux@apstt.com
J’M’Active senior Paduch Julia 07 87 86 01 87 jpaduch@asptt.com
J’M’Active santé Paduch Julia 07 87 86 01 87 jpaduch@asptt.com
Karaté Delbos Michel 06 22 37 55 98 lucie.delb@wanadoo.fr
Kidisport Paduch Julia 07 87 86 01 87 jpaduch@asptt.com
Loisirs Créatifs Ayot Marie-Héléne 06 47 31 27 68 malene.nico@gmail.com
Lutte Capot Martine 06 74 29 01 74 p.mcapot2624@orange.fr
Marche Nordique Coustillas Jean-Paul 06 74 42 55 81 jpcoustillas@wanadoo.fr
Mon quartier, ma santé Paduch Julia 07 87 86 01 87 jpaduch@asptt.com
Muscu/Fitness Bureau ASPTT 05 53 05 17 50 grand-perigueux@asptt.com
Photographie Navarro Morgane 06 44 87 06 86 morgane.navarro24@gmail.com
Squash Bureau ASPTT 05 53 05 17 50 grand-perigueux@asptt.com
Tennis de Table Monchaux Aurélien 06 87 84 19 35 grand-perigueux@asptt.com
Vélo Parcelier Jean-Louis 06 42 85 77 12 jlparcelier@gmail.com
Volley Archipczuk Vanille 06 42 36 41 15 archipczuk.vanille@gmail.com
Wexball Bureau Asptt 05 53 05 17 50 grand-perigueux@asptt.com
Bureau ASPTT 05 53 05 17 50 grand-perigueux@asptt.com
Yoga du rire Paduch Julia 07 87 86 01 87 jpaduch@asptt.com