Organisation

 

Organisation :


Responsables de section :

Activités Nom Prénom Téléphone Mail
Athlétisme Nerbesson Nadia 07 86 02 64 68 nadia.nerbesson@yahoo.fr
Basket-Ball Daude Clément 06 62 59 70 59 clement.daude@gmail.com
J’M’Active senior Paduch Julia 07 87 86 01 87 jpaduch@asptt.com
Karaté Delbos Michel 06 22 37 55 98 lucie.delb@wanadoo.fr
Kidisport Paduch Julia 07 87 86 01 87 jpaduch@asptt.com
Loisirs Créatifs Ayot Marie-Héléne 06 47 31 27 68 malene.nico@gmail.com
Lutte Capot Martine 06 74 29 01 74 p.mcapot2624@orange.fr
Marche Nordique Coustillas Jean-Paul 06 74 42 55 81 jpcoustillas@wanadoo.fr
Muscu/Fitness Bacquet Renaud 05 53 05 17 50 renaud.bacquet@laposte.net
Squash Paduch Julia 07 87 86 01 87 jpaduch@asptt.com
Tennis de Table Foron Didier 07 82 18 51 94 didier.foron@orange.fr
Vélo Parcelier Jean-Louis 06 42 85 77 12 jlparcelier@gmail.com
Volley Labrousse Sophie 06 08 74 27 76 sophielab.24@gmail.com
Yoga Lavalette Céline 06 76 13 63 47 c.lavalette@aliceadsl.fr